Convocation Steering Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Sarah Nash

Dorothy Pagosa-SSJ-TOSF
Dorothy Pagosa, SSJ-TOSF – 8th Day Center

Steering Committee

Dusty Farnan, OP – Co-Coordinator of Justice and Peace, School Sisters of Saint Francis


2016 Christopher Matthias
Christopher Matthias — Consultant, Matthias Creative Services


Terry Moran – Office of Peace, Justice and Ecological Integrity, Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth


Maryann Mueller
Sister Maryann Agnes Mueller — Justice and Peace Coordinator, Felician Sisters of North America

Ann Scholz, SSND